United States Presidents

Each President of the United States have had challenges and triumphs. The most recent fourteen have libraries dedicated to their time in office. Below is a list of the Presidential Libraries with links to their official websites.

Presidential Libraries

·         Herbert Hoover Library

·         Franklin D. Roosevelt Library

·         Harry S. Truman Library

·         Dwight D. Eisenhower Library

·         John F. Kennedy Library

·         Lyndon B. Johnson Library

·         Richard Nixon Library

·         Gerald R. Ford Library

·         Jimmy Carter Library

·         Ronald Reagan Library

·         George H. W. Bush Library

·         William J. Clinton Library

·         George W. Bush Library

·         Barack Obama Library

A website with additional insight and information is PresidentsUSA.net. Take a look and enjoy the depth of information. Also, if you enjoy hands on research, learn about the Office of Presidential Libraries. The Office of Presidential Libraries administers a nationwide network of Presidential libraries beginning with the 31st President of the United States, Herbert Hoover.

Welcome to American Culture

We are dedicated to celebrating the positive winning qualities of our American culture. We are fans of America, its achievements and the hope it gives people throughout the world. To learn more about why this website was started, click here.

Copyright 2020 Our American Culture

Powered by OSCompanies.com